"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Track "Gallery Of Sun And Stars" Streaming From Finnr's Cane

Canadian ambient/black metal act Finnr's Cane is streaming the new track "Gallery of Sun and Stars." The song appears on the upcoming release "A Portrait Painted by the Sun," the band's second LP, which is scheduled for release via Prophecy Productions on November 1st.

The track listing for the album is:

1. This Old Oak
2. Gallery of Sun and Stars
3. A Promise in Bare Branches
4. Wind in the Wells
5. A Great Storm
6. Time Is a Face in the Sky
7. Tao

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Finnr's Cane Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.