"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Lacrimas Profundere Posts New Album "Antiadore" Teaser

Lacrimas Profundere will be releasing new album "Antiadore" this coming June 3rd (Europe) and June 11th (North America). The band has now posted a teaser clip online featuring several songs from the release, which can be heard below. The album's track listing is:

01. My Release in Pain
02. Antiadore
03. What I´m Not
04. All For Nothing
05. Dead To Me
06. Abandon
07. Still In Need
08. Deny For Now
09. Head Held High
10. My Chest
11. Remembrance Song
12. A Sigh
13. Words (Bonus Track)
14. Doomed and Unarmed (Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Lacrimas Profundere Posts New Album Teaser"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. olschool writes:

Is there a gayest name than this for a band?

# May 12, 2013 @ 5:04 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.