"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Track List For New LP "IV: Stigmata" Revealed By Arrayan Path; New Track Streaming

Arrayan Path unveiled the cover artwork and track listing for the band's upcoming new LP "IV: Stigmata." The album is scheduled for worldwide release on June 10th via Pitch Black Records. The album production, mixing and mastering was handled again by Vagelis Maranis (ex-Sanvoisen), who also created the choirs using just his own voice. Guest appearances on the album include vocalist Jimmy Mavrommatis (Armageddon), guitarist Kikis Apostolou (Armageddon), Alexis Kleidaras (ex-Deceptor) and George Kousa.

According to the press release: "The album is a more 'fierce' and dark album and it is a concept album dealing with religion. Everything that has defined Arrayan Path over the years however – superb and very melodic compositions, passionate performances and excellent atmospheric parts and some of the best metal vocals ever – are all there, unfolded through the album’s 12 tracks."

The track-listing for "IV: Stigmata" is:

1. Clepsydra
2. The Bible Bleeds
3. Midnight and the First-born Massacre
4. Judas Iscariot
5. Stigmata
6. Cursed Canaan
7. Pharaoh’s Wish
8. Harbingers of Death
9. Disguising your Soul
10. The Storyteller
11. Mystic Moon (Bonus Track)
12. Charming Paranoia (Bonus Download Track)

Check out the track "Midnight and the First-born Massacre" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Arrayan Path Details New LP 'IV: Stigmata'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.