"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Stargazer Streaming "Genesis" Title Track

Stargazer has posted the title track to the "Genesis" EP online, which can be heard below. You can also pick up the EP at iTunes here. The track listing is:

1. Desideratum
2. Animus
3. Genesis
4. Magnum Opus
5. Consilium

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Stargazer Streaming New EP's Title Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.