"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

The Resistance Streaming New Song "To The Death"

Today GunShyAssassin is offering an exclusive track premiere of “To The Death” from Swedish melodic death metal assault The Resistance, who recently had to cancel upcoming North American shows.

Check out new song "To The Death" right here.

Featuring within its ranks In Flames’ founder Jesper Strömblad on guitar alongside second guitarist Glenn Ljungström (ex-In Flames), vocalist Marco Aro (ex-The Haunted, Facedown) and drummer Chris Barkensjö (ex-Kaamos), the track comes courtesy of the band’s forthcoming "Scars" full-length.

The album is set to detonate on May 14th in North America via Armoury Records. The track list for "Scars" is:

1. Clearing the Slate
2. Your Demise
3. To the Death
4. Expand to Expire
5. Imperfected
6. I Bend - You Break
7. The Serpent King
8. Eye for an Eye
9. My Madness
10. Warmonger
11. Scars
12. (I Will) Die Alone

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Resistance Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.