"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Kylesa Streaming New Song "We're Taking This"

Kylesa has posted the new song "We're Taking This" online, which comes off forthcoming album, "Ultraviolet." Check out the track below, and the new album is due out through Season of Mist on May 24th (28th in North America). The track listing is as follows:

1. Exhale
2. Unspoken
3. Grounded
4. We’re Taking This
5. Long Gone
6. What Does It Take
7. Steady Breakdown
8. Low Tide
9. Vulture’s Landing (streaming here)
10. Quicksand
11. Drifting

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kylesa Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.