"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Music Video "Horrorshow" Posted By Gothminister

Gothminister posted a new music video for the track "Horrowshow." The track appears on the forthcoming release "Utopia," which is scheduled to drop on May 16th via AFM Records. The album will be released as CD and a limited edition CD, which includes a bonus concert/movie-DVD.

The track listing for "Utopia" is as follows:

1. The New Beginning
2. Someone Is After Me
3. Utopia
4. March
5. Horrorshow
6. Nightmare
7. Afterlife
8. Helldemon
9. All Alone
10. Purgatory
11. Eternal
12. Raise The Dead
13. Boogeyman

Check out "Horrorshow" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gothminister Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.