"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Dual-Coma Releases New Music Video For "Fake Life"

A new music video for "Fake Life" has been posted online, which comes off Dual-Coma's upcoming "The Diary" album. Check out the video below. "The Diary" is due out May 6th, 2013 and has the following track listing:

1. Fire Walk With Me
2. My Story
3. Unfaithful
4. Paper Planes
5. The Calling
6. Revolution
7. Disintegration
8. Fake Life
9. Last Journey
10. Enemy
11. Bulletproof Heart Pt.2

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dual-Coma Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.