"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Dark Tranquility Streaming New Song "The Science Of Noise"

Melodic death metal pioneers Dark Tranquillity will release 10th studio album, "Construct," on May 27th in Europe and on May 28th in North America via Century Media Records.

In anticipation of this release, the band has now premiered a new track video for "The Science Of Noise" on Metal Sucks.net. Check out the song at this location. The "Construct" track listing is:

1. For Broken Words (streaming here)
2. The Science Of Noise
3. Uniformity
4. The Silence In Between
5. Apathetic
6. What Only You Know
7. Endtime Hearts
8. State Of Trust
9. Weight Of The End
10. None Becoming
11. Immemorial
12. Photon Dreams

You can also catch the band live:

5.1.2013--Tunesia, Tunis--Le Plug
5.3.2013--Romania, Bucharest--Arenele Romane
5.4.2013--Turkey, Istanbul--Refresh The Venue
6.1.2013--Germany, Geiselwind--Beastival Festival
6.7.2013--United Arab Emirates, Dubai--Rock Fest
6.28.2013--Czech Republic, Spalene Porici--Basinfire Festival
7.11.2013--Germany, Neukirchen Vluyn--Dong Open Air
7.12.2013--Germany, Ballenstedt--RockHarz Festival
8.23.2013--Germany, Wörrstedt--Neuborn Open Air
1.27.2014--USA, Miami--70000 Tons Of Metal

 photo dtuscov_zps1d6d60a2.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dark Tranquility Streams New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.