"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Gaytheist Streaming New Song "Elderly Assassin"

Photo of Gaytheist

Band Photo: Gaytheist (?)

After our premiere of "Wisdom Of The Asshole," Gaytheist has posted another new song online from upcoming album "Hold Me...But Not So Tight."

Check out the track "Elderly Assassin" via Puregrainaudio.com here. The new album is due out May 21st, 2013 and has the following track listing:

1. Starring in "The Idiot"
2. The Restoration
3. Stomach Pains
4. 60 Easy Payments
5. Dopple & The Gang
6. Poocano
7. Spread 'em
8. Elderly Assassin
9. MANhattan
10. Contest of Competence
11. Wisdom of the Asshole
12. Into the Trap

 photo gathcov_zps27635225.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gaytheist Streaming 'Elderly Assassin'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.