"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Trailer For New LP "Flies Will Starve" Posted By Mumakil

Swiss grind act Mumakil posted a trailer for the band's upcoming new LP "Flies Will Starve." The album is set for release on June 21, 2013 (Germany/Benelux), June 24, 2013 (UK/World) and June 25, 2013 (North America) via Relapse Records.

The track list is as follows:

1. Death From Below
2. Dawn Of Slugs
3. War Therapist
4. Fucktards Parade
5. Built Of Lies
6. Shit Reminders
7. Designed To Fail
8. Get Exorcised
9. Fresh Meat For The Grinder
10. Repudiate
11. Army Of Freaks
12. Hailing Regression
13. Cockroaches
14. Wrong Turn
15. Let The World Burn
16. Piss Off
17. Waste By Definition
18. Unfair For Whom?
19. Bring Them To Ruin
20. Begging For The Obvious
21. Redline
22. Blind Disciples
23. Betrayer
24. Behind The Mask

Check out the preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mumakil Posts Trailer For 'Flies Will Starve'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.