"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Scale The Summit Posts New Album "The Migration" Teaser

A six-minute video featuring snippets of all 10 tracks from the new Scale the Summit album, “The Migration,” can now be viewed on YouTube. Check it out below.

“The Migration” will be released June 11th on digital download, CD (the booklet for which folds out into a large poster featuring expanded artwork by cover illustrator Duncan Storr), and 180-gram LP formats. The LP — available on clear vinyl or a limited-edition, mail-order exclusive clear vinyl with blue haze — includes a download card and a gatefold poster also featuring expanded artwork.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Odyssey
2. Atlas Novus
3. The Olive Tree
4. Narrow Salient
5. Oracle
6. Evergreen
7. The Dark Horse
8. Willow
9. Sabrosa
10. The Traveler

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Scale The Summit Posts New Album Teaser"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

coldiem's avatar


1. coldiem writes:

This sounds really good. Very fresh and the songs sound a lot more focused, at least from what can be heard in the clips.

# Apr 23, 2013 @ 3:30 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.