"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Woe Streaming Full New "Withdrawal" Album

With less than twenty-four hours to official release, Cvlt Nation today presents the full-album stream of Woe’s "Withdrawal." Check out the full album at this location.

Produced by vocalist/guitarist Chris Grigg, "Withdrawal" hits stores tomorrow, and the 43-minute album will be available on both CD and vinyl formats. Recorded at studios in New York and New Jersey, the album's seven new songs present an updated band: drummer Ruston Grosse (recently replaced with Shawn Eldridge), bassist Grzesiek Czapla, and guitarist Ben Brand together with Grigg deliver the black metal goods. The "Withdrawal" track listing is:

The track listing is as follows:

1. This is the End of the Story
2. Carried by Waves to Remorseless Shores of the Truth
3. All Bridges Burned
4. Ceaseless Jaws
5. Song of My Undoing
6. Exhausted
7. Withdrawal

You can also catch the band live:

5/10/2013 Acheron – Brooklyn, NY
5/11/2013 Munchouse – Providence, RI
5/12/2013 Railroad Tavern – Keene, NH
5/13/2013 Nectars – Burlington, VT
5/14/2013 Pandora’s Box - Quebec City, QC
5/15/2013 Deathhouse – Montreal, QC
5/16/2013 Maverick’s – Ottawa, ON
5/17/2013 Hard Luck Bar – Toronto, ON
5/18/2013 Rancho Huevos – Chicago, IL
5/19/2013 Cincy by the Slice – Cincinnati, OH
5/20/2013 Belvedere’s – Pittsburgh, PA

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Woe Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.