"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Orchid Posts Latest "Under The Influence" Episode For New Album "The Mouths Of Madness"

San Francisco-based doom rockers Orchid have released the latest in a series of video trailers, this time featuring drummer Carter Kennedy talking about his musical influences and its effect on the upcoming album, "The Mouths Of Madness."

"The Mouths Of Madness" is due out April 26th, 2013 via Nuclear Blast. The track listing for the release is:

1. Mouths Of Madness
2. Marching Dogs Of War
3. Silent One
4. Nomad
5. Mountains Of Steel
6. Leaving It All Behind
7. Loving Hand Of God
8. Wizard Of War
9. See You On The Other Side

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Orchid Posts Latest 'Under The Influence' Episode"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.