"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Djevel Streaming New Song "Stjernesluker"

Norwegian black metal band Djevel has posted the first cut from upcoming sophomore album "Besatt av Maane og Natt." Check out the track "Stjernesluker" in the player below, and pre-orders can be found at this location.

"Besatt av Maane og Natt" is due to be released May 31st, 2013. The track listing will be as follows:

1. Besatt av maane og natt
2. Aapne graver og tomme kister
3. Marefar
4. Tornekroner og geitehorn
5. Blant fjell og falne
6. Stjernesluker
7. ...og englene dinglet fra galgene
8. Saa tok alt slutt...

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Djevel Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.