"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Harkla Releases New Music Video For "Mirror"

Sweden's Harkla has posted a music video online for the "Mirror" single, which can be viewed in the YouTube clip below. You can also hear more music from the band via Facebook here. Harkla is:

Niklas Johansson - Guitar
Kalle Johansson - Vocals
Jonathan Lundgren - Guitar
Simon Sjöstrand - Drums
Jakub Kakol - Bass

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Harkla Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.