"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Noumena Releases New Music Video For "Sleep"

Noumena has released a new music video for "Sleep," which can be viewed below and comes off the "Death Walks With Me" album. The track listing is as follows:

1. Handful of Dust
2. Play Dead
3. Sleep
4. Death Walks with Me
5. Let It Run Red
6. The Storm
7. Mysteries of Motion
8. Nothing
9. Only the Silent
10. Season of Suffocation
11. Sundown

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Noumena Releases New Music Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Cynic's avatar

Senior Reviewer

1. Cynic writes:

Awesome band, check them out everyone.

# Apr 19, 2013 @ 8:37 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.