"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Immolation Posts New Album "Kingdom Of Conspiracy" Teaser

Photo of Immolation

Band Photo: Immolation (?)

A new teaser trailer has been posted online for the upcoming Immolation album "Kingdom Of Conspiracy," due out May 14th (US) and May 10th (EU). Check out the clip below. The track listing for the album is:

1. Echoes Of Despair
2. Keep The Silence
3. Kingdom Of Conspiracy
4. Serving Divinity
5. The Great Sleep
6. Indoctrinate (streaming here)
7. A Spectacle of Lies
8. God Complex
9. Bound To Order
10. All That Awaits

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Immolation Posts 'Kingdom Of Conspiracy' Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.