"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Debut Full Length & Album Artwork Revealed By Quest Of Aidance

Swedish death metal act Quest of Aidance announced that the band's first full length LP will be entitled "Misanthropic Propaganda" and is expected this year (no date announced). The band features Solution .45 vocalist Christian Älvestam (Ex-Scar Symmetry), who is co-vocalist and guitarist of the band.

The track list and album artwork for "Misanthropic Propaganda" is as follows:

1. A New Storm Rising (Instrumental)
2. Seething Voids
3. Deadly Viral Strain
4. To No Avail
5. Section 34
6. Anyx
7. Dimout
8. Sothis Allegro (Instrumental)
9. Red Dust
10. Spawnlayer
11. Sirian Breed
12. Like Shadowing Suns
13. The 5th Column
14. Doom Reactor

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Quest Of Aidance Announces Debut Full Length"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.