"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

The Beyond Streaming "Decaying Death" Title Track

The "Decaying Death" EP by Italian death metallers The Beyond is now available. The EP was recorded at Cremisi Studio in Cadine (Trento) Italy, with producer Francesco Nardelli and contains four tracks of blasting old school death metal.

The title track is available for streaming in the player below. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Decaying Death
2. Crime And Punishment
3. Tortured 'Till Redemption
4. Mass Lobotomy

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Beyond Streaming New EP's Title Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.