"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Gaytheist Streams New Track "Spread 'Em"

Photo of Gaytheist

Band Photo: Gaytheist (?)

Anticipation is getting hot and heavy for the May 21st release of Gaytheist's brand new album "Hold Me...But Not So Tight," and now another track from the release is available.

Check out "Spread 'Em" via Exlaim.ca here or through the player available below.

You can also listen to the Metalunderground.com premiered "Wisdom of the Asshole" at this location. The full album's track listing is:

1. Starring in "The Idiot"
2. The Restoration
3. Stomach Pains
4. 60 Easy Payments
5. Dopple & The Gang
6. Poocano
7. Spread 'em
8. Elderly Assassin
9. MANhattan
10. Contest of Competence
11. Wisdom of the Asshole
12. Into the Trap

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gaytheist Streams New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.