"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New LP "Traveller" Expected From Jørn In June; Samples Available

Photo of Jorn

Band Photo: Jorn (?)

Former Masterplan vocalist Jørn Lande will issue the new Jørn album "Traveller" on June 11th (EU) and June 13th (North America) via Frontiers Records. The track listing for the new album is as follows:

1. Overload
2. Cancer Demon
3. Traveller
4. Window Maker
5. Make Your Engine Scream
6. Legend Man
7. Carry The Black
8. Rev On
9. Monsoon
10. The Man Who Was King

A sampler clip featuring new tracks "Overlord," "Cancer Demon," "Traveller" and "Legend Man" can be seen/heard here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Jørn To Release New LP 'Traveller' In June"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.