"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Malignant Tumor Posts New Music Video For "Overdose And Overdrive"

Malignant Tumour has released a music video for "Overdose and Overdrive," the title track off the band's upcoming album, due out April 26th, 2013 via War Anthem Records. Check out the video below. The track listing is as follows:

01. Bucks&roll
02. Overdose And Overdrive
03. Drinkday
04. The Secret Source
05. Shitfaced
06. Stay Over Night
07. At Full Throttle
08. Command To Headbang
09. A Great Turn Of S.p.e.e.d.
10. Stagestrom
11. Horned Icon
12. Final Delirium

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Malignant Tumor Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.