"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Freedom Call Posts "Rockin Radio" Music Video

Melodic "happy metal" act Freedom Call will release "Ages Of Light" on April 29th, 2013 (May 7th 2013 in the U.S.) and will mark the band's 15th anniversary.

Today Freedom Call is pleased to debut a brand new video for the song "Rockin Radio," which can be found on disc two of "Ages of Light." The band has teamed up with Noisecreep for the exclusive premiere. Check out the video for the "Killerbilly Version" of the song right here.

This full-to-the-brim best-of release includes 18 classics from the band's career, along with a second disc of bonus content. The track listing is:

CD 1 "Ages Of Light"

1. We Are One 04:57
2. Tears Falling 05:39
3. Freedom Call 05:33
4. Farewell 04:06
5. Metal Invasion (live) 07:10
6. Warriors 04:20
7. Land Of Light 03:54
8. Hunting High And Low 04:02
9. Mr. Evil 03:43
10. Far Away 03:19
11. Blackened Sun 04:39
12. Thunder God 03:31
13. Tears Of Babylon 03:38
14. A Perfect Day (live) 03:57
15. Hero On Video 03:42
16. Power & Glory 03:25
17. Rockstars 04:57
18. Back Into The Land Of Light 05:11

CD 2 "Masqueraded"

1. Rockin' Radio - Killerbilly Version 03:55
2. Metal Invasion - Metal Folk Version 04:13
3. Mr. Evil - Melodic Reggae Version 04:10
4. Hero on Video - Speed Ska Version 03:48
5. Age of the Phoenix - Power Swing Version 04:25
6. Freedom Call - Camp Fire Strumming Version 03:37

 photo freedcov_zps18422d07.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Freedom Call Posts 'Rockin Radio' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.