"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Scale The Summit Reveals Artwork For "The Migration"

Scale the Summit has revealed the artwork for upcoming June 11th release "The Migration," which can be viewed below.

You can also watch a new behind-the-scenes video featuring drummer Pat Skeffington tracking his parts over at Drummagzine.com here. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Odyssey
2. Atlas Novus
3. The Olive Tree
4. Narrow Salient
5. Oracle
6. Evergreen
7. The Dark Horse
8. Willow
9. Sabrosa
10. The Traveler

 photo scalescov_zps58a313ff.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Scale The Summit Reveals New Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.