"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Ghost Streaming Full New "Infestissumam" Album

The masked ghouls from Ghost are now streaming the full "Infestissumam" album online. Experience the Satanic rock and roll at Pitchfork.com here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Infestissumam
2. Per Aspera ad Inferi
3. Secular Haze
4. Jigolo har Megiddo
5. Ghuleh / Zombie Queen
6. Year Zero
7. Idolatrine
8. Body and Blood
9. Depth of Satan’s Eyes
10. Monstrance Clocks

 photo ghoc_zps2cad9ed7.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Ghost Streaming Full New Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Borntomosh's avatar


1. Borntomosh writes:

Awesome album. End of story.

# Apr 9, 2013 @ 3:18 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.