"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Revelation's Hammer Reveals Self-Titled Album Details

Revelation's Hammer has revealed the last details about an upcoming self-titled debut album. The album's release date is set for June 3rd, 2013 and will be released and distributed worldwide through My Kingdom Music. The track listing is as follows:

1. Obsessed Onslaught
2. Revelation's Hammer
3. Den Blåøyde
4. Buried as Filth
5. Avgudsdyrkelse
6. The Crown of Malice

The band's mastermind Accuser describes the album: "I would define 'Revelation's Hammer' as a quite dark and powerful record built on pretty epic song structures. The album reflects my development as a musician throughout the years. It sure means a lot to me, considering all the time and energy I've spent on it. The lyrics are in both English and Norwegian, and I think of each of the songs as very personal, yet the album as a whole. I am really looking forward to our release on June 3rd, 2013. Additionally, I'm finally able to continue on the writing of our next opus."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Revelation's Hammer Reveals Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.