"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Track "Master Of The Temple" Posted By Magister Templi

Norweigian metal act Magister Templi is streaming the new track "Master of the Temple." The track appears on the band's debut LP "Lucifer Leviathan Logos," which is due out on May 7th via Cruz Del Sur Music.

The track list for the album is:

1. Master of the Temple
2. Lucifer
3. The Innsmouth Look
4. Leviathan
5. Tiphareth
6. Logos

Check out "Master of the Temple" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Magister Templi Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.