"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Lyric Video For New Song "Mind Detonation" Posted By Violent Eve

Spanish metal band Violent Eve posted a lyric video for the new track "Mind Detonation." The song is the opening track of the band's new LP "Exile." The album is set for an April 19, 2013 release through Noisehead Records.

The track list for "Exile" is:

1. Mind Detonation
2. Consumed
3. The Nexus
4. Exile (see preview clip)
5. The Darkest Day Ever
6. Bloodlust (see music video
7. Of Flesh And Bone
8. Walking to Nowhere
9. Forgivness
10. Through The Universe

Check out "Mind Detonation" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Violent Eve Posts 'Mind Detonation' Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.