"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Psychotic Pulse Streaming Debut Self-Titled Album

Psychotic Pulse has posted the band's debut, self-titled album online for streaming. Listen to the album below, or download the tracks on a name-your-price basis at Bandcamp. The band also issued the following biography:

"Toronto based Psychotic Pulse has evolved it's explosive metal sound since it's foundations in 2009. Formed by Wes MacDonald and Fareed Shah the group enjoyed great regional success and faced much adversity as members came and went. Coming together in full with the addition of Alex Rise, Treavor Blakney, and fronted by Nathan Bales, Psychotic Pulse stands stronger than ever."

1. Diagnosis 01:26
2. Asylum 03:46
3. Lethiferous 03:47
4. Obsession 03:53
5. Man Made Hell 04:20
6. Dichotomy Of Rage 03:20
7. Mutilation 04:05
8. Programmed to Die 03:48
9. Restrain 03:29

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Psychotic Pulse Streaming Self-Titled Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.