"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Fallingice Posts "Unclear" Music Video

"Unclear," the new video from Italian heavy rockers Fallingice, can be seen below. The clip was produced by Spettacolab s.r.l. and directed by Fabrizio Trigari. The story, written by Vincenzo Scardapane, was shot in New York with American actors, while the band’s performance was filmed in Italy. Check out the clip below.

Fallingice’s music has been described as "incorporating the heavy metal riffs of Godsmack with the grunge sounds of artists such as Nirvana and Puddle of Mudd, but adding a distinctive Italian twist to the mix to create a unique sound of their own."

"Unclear" comes off the band’s debut album "Meatsuit," which was released worldwide via Ukdivision Records. The track listing is as follows:

01. Unclear
02. Another Day
03. Inner Confusion
04. Soap Bubble
05. Breathing Machine
06. Hands In Chains
07. Desired
08. Teenage Boy
09. Memories
10. Too Bored To Die
11. My Cold Heart

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fallingice Posts 'Unclear' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.