"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Out Of Yesteryear Posts "The Pig King" Music Video

The brand new Out Of Yesteryear video for "The Pig King" is now available online, courtesy of Russia's Drugmetal.ru. Check out the clip below.

"The Pig King" comes off the band's new offering "Mass," a full-length album to be released in May. The track listing is as follows:

1. Paranoid Disgust
2. Messenger of Doom
3. Tyrants or Slaves
4. The Pig King
5. Blood Like Mercury
6. Retribution in Serenity
7. The Primal Silence
8. Call of Sin
9. IX

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Out Of Yesteryear Posts 'The Pig King' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.