"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

HeavensDust Posts "Annihilation" Music Video

Japanese act HeavensDust has released a new video for the song "Annihilation," which comes of the band's "The Ashes Still Warm" album. The album is available via iTunes here, and you can check out the video below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Distressed
2. World Goes Gray
3. Drowning
4. Annihilation
5. Emerge From Silence
6. In My Sleep
7. Gaze (Through Your Heart)
8. Memories Dripping From Darkness
9. The Break
10. The Ashes Still Warm
11. Eyes Of Secrets
12. So Unclear
13. Where There Is Illusion

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "HeavensDust Posts 'Annihilation' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.