"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Nostalgia Streaming New "Negativo" EP

Peruvian depressive metallers Nostalgia have released an EP online called "Negativo." The track listing is as follows:

1. Nada es verdad, nada es para siempre
2. El dolor me mantiene vivo
3. Tus cicatrices
4. Estás muerta

You can listen to all "Negativo" at this location, or check out two tracks from the release below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nostalgia Streaming New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.