"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Scale The Summit Reveals Track Listing For New Album "The Migration"

Progressive instrumentalists Scale The Summit will release their fourth album, "The Migration," on June 11th, shortly after the start of their upcoming tour with Intronaut. Recorded earlier this year at Basement Studios in North Carolina with Jamie King (BTBAM, For Today), "The Migration" will contain the following 10 tracks:

1. Odyssey
2. Atlas Novus
3. The Olive Tree
4. Narrow Salient
5. Oracle
6. Evergreen
7. The Dark Horse
8. Willow
9. Sabrosa
10. The Traveler

"The Migration" marks the recording debut of new bassist Mark Michell. A behind-the-scenes look at the tracking can be found here.

 photo scale_zps745b5d1c.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Scale The Summit Reveals New Album's Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.