"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Pop Evil Reveals New Album "Onyx" Details

Pop Evil has revealed the album cover, track listing, and pre-order bundle info for the forthcoming LP "Onyx," due out May 14th, 2013. Pre-orders are available here, and the track listing is:

1. Goodbye My Friend
2. Deal with the Devil
3. Trenches
4. Torn to Pieces
5. Divide
6. Beautiful
7. Silence & Scars
8. Sick Sense
9. Fly Away
10. Behind Closed Doors
11. Welcome to Reality
12. Flawed

 photo pevi_zps7fc3e666.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Pop Evil Reveals 'Onyx' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.