"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Preview Clip Of "The Killing Floor" Posted By Dendera

U.K. metal act Dendera posted a preview clip for the title track of the forthcoming debut release "The Killing Floor." The album is set for release on May 6, 2013 through Metalbox Recordings.

The track listing for the album is:

1. For Vengeance
2. My Mercy
3. Senlac Hill
4. The Killing Floor
5. Hatechild
6. The Predator
7. Bridges Will Burn
8. Till We Fall

Check out the clip here:

Dendera is:

Ashley Edison: Vocals
Tony Fuller: Guitars
Stephen Main: Guitars
Bradley Edison: Bass
Andy Finch : Drums

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dendera Posts Preview Clip Of 'The Killing Floor'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.