"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Naioth Releases New Music Video For "Death Elements"

Chilean metallers Naioth have released a new music video for the track “Death Elements,” which comes off debut album “Dance of Light." The video was filmed and directed by Mauricio Durán from Tejevientos Films and can be viewed below.

The "Dance Of Light" track listing is as follows:

1. Born
2. Seed Of Truth
3. Inside
4. Dance Of Light
5. Death Elements
6. Mental Walls
7. The Alchemist
8. Paradox Spheres
9. Fast

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Naioth Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.