"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Necronomicon Reveals New Album "Rise Of The Elder Ones" Details

Photo of Necronomicon

Band Photo: Necronomicon (?)

Canadian death metallers Necronomicon recently signed to Season of Mist, and have now announced their forthcoming album is entitled "Rise of the Elder Ones." The album will hit stores on June 7th (June 11th in North America), and the track listing is as follows:

1. Resurrected
2. The End of Times
3. The Living God (Pharaoh of Gods Part II)
4. The Nuclear Chaos
5. From Beyond
6. Rise of the Elder Ones
7. The Valley of the Lost Souls
8. Celestial Being
9. Dark Corners of the Earth
10. The Fallen

 photo necroncov_zpsf5f45142.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Necronomicon Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.