"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Music Video "10000 Ways To Spread My Hate" Posted By Ultra-Violence

Italian thrash act Ultra-Violence posted a new video for the track "10000 Ways to Spread My Hate." The song appears on the band's forthcoming debut full-length LP "Privilege to Overcome," which is set for release on April 29, 2013 via Punishment 18 Records.

The track listing for "Privilege to Overcome" is:

1. Spell of the Moon
2. L.F.D.Y.
3. Order of the Black
4. Stigmatized Reality
5. Restless Parasite
6. Turn Into Dust (streaming here)
7. The Voodoo Cross
8. You're Dead! (streaming here)
9. The Beast Behind Your Back
10. 10,000 Ways to Spread My Hate
11. Metal Milizia
12. When Future & Past Collide
13. Ride Across the Storm

Check out "10,000 Ways to Spread My Hate" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ultra-Violence Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.