"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Teaser For New LP "Skull" Posted By Evile

Photo of Evile

Band Photo: Evile (?)

Evile posted the first taste of the new LP "Skull," in the form of an eleven minute trailer. The album was recorded once again with producer Russ Russell (Napalm Death, Dimmu Borgir) at Parlour Studios in Kettering, England. The album is set for release in a variety of formats (including one edition that includes a 2 song bonus disc) on May 27th in Europe via Earache Records and on June 11th in North America via Century Media/Earache Records.

The track list for "Skull" is:

1. Underworld
2. Skull
3. The Naked Sun
4. Head of the Demon
5. Tomb
6. Words of the Dead
7. Outsider
8. What You Become
9. New Truths Old Lies

Check out the preview here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Evile Posts 'Skull' Album Teaser"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

silvermountains's avatar


1. silvermountains writes:

sounds way way way better than five serpents teeth

# Apr 2, 2013 @ 6:13 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.