"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Tomorrowilbeworse Releases New Album "Down The Road Of Nothing"

Depressive black metal outfit Tomorrowilbeworse has released new album "Down the Road of Nothing," and now you can hear a track from the release.

Check out "Vestigia Nulla Retrorsum" through the player below, or you can order the album at this location. The track listing is as follows:

1. You need a warm smile and a cold blade
2. Distressing range
3. Vestigia nulla retrorsum
4. Étouffer l'instinct de survie avec dose précise de ressentiment
5. Fragments
6. If you listen, You can hear them chewing
7. Never liked flowers, until I saw your grave
8. Aesthetics of discouragement
9. Down the road of nothing

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tomorrowilbeworse Releases New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.