"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Souls For Sale Streaming New Album "Scavengers"

German hardcore/metal outfit Souls For Sale has released a new album titled "Scavengers," which is now available for streaming online. Check out the tracks via Bandcamp here or through the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. The Great Deluge 02:10
2. Walking On Pain Street 03:25
3. Scavengers In Suits 02:36
4. fromselflootingtoanassaultdrivenapproachofbreakingfree 02:25
5. The King Of Kong 04:02
6. The Circus Is In Town 01:46
7. Zielenvisserij 03:57
8. The Libya Gundown Incident 03:28
9. Dead Men Tell No Tales 06:53
10. Acquainted Black 03:14
11. Almería 06:38

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Souls For Sale Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.