"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Feared Streaming New Album "Furor Incarnatus"

Photo of Feared

Band Photo: Feared (?)

Feared, featuring Six Feet Under guitarist Ola Englund, is now streaming the entire new album "Furor Incarnatus." Check out the album through the YouTube player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Live in You
2. Breathing Failure
3. Psycho Logic
4. Vintersol
5. Possessed
6. Satan
7. Warbound
8. Devil in White
9. Neverlasting
10. Impending Doom
11. Forever Old
12. End

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Feared Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.