"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Complete Failure Streaming New Album "The Art Gospel of Aggravated Assault"

Complete Failure has posted the full new album "The Art Gospel of Aggravated Assault" online via Bandcamp. Check out the tracks from the release below, or buy the album at Bandcamp here.

"The Art Gospel of Aggravated Assault" was released earlier this month via Season of Mist. The track listing is as follows:

1. Mind Compf (available for streaming here)
2. Errant Social Mile Marker
3. The Art Gospel of Aggravated Assault
4. Head Hanger to Be
5. Drag Migrator
6. Exitist
7. Defenseless Mechanisms of Self Inflicted Heartbreak
8. Disinvictus
9. Hero of the Church Herd
10. The Unlove Overhue

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Complete Failure Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.