"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Isurus Releases New "Outcast" Demo

Polish act Isurus has released the new "Outcast" demo, which consists of 24 minutes of music in seven compositions. Cover artwork for the release was created by Dominik Spirit Wawak. Check out two songs from the demo below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Apocalypse - The Manifestation of the First Horsemen
2. Outcast
3. Black Market
4. Torment (The Eternal Punishment of the Fiend)
5. Dreaming Through the Waves of Endless Ocean
6. Perforated Flesh
7. The Weapon Forged by Hate Itself

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Isurus Releases New Demo"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.