"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Neoblast Records Sign Vicious Circle

Neoblast Records has signed New Jersey based death metal veteran VICIOUS CIRCLE. The band will release their first Neoblast full-length in late 2004.

Vicious Circle (Darrell - vocals, Vinny - guitar, Dave - drums and Mel - bass), formed in 1989, has become a brutal and relentless entity within their genre and have made a severe impact on the Metal scene over the past 15 years.

The track listing for the presently untitled CD is 'Dead Scent', 'Written in Flesh', 'Live Long and Suffer', 'Lord of Shit', 'Neurotic Reminders', 'I Remain in Filth', 'Wishing the Djinn Away', 'Phantom Pains', 'Phantasia Through Agony', 'Spiritual Deformity', 'Unfullfillment' and 'Triple Murder Suicide'.

The album will be released in North America on November 2nd, 2004 and in Europe on November 15th.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Neoblast Records Sign Vicious Circle"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.