"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

3 Inches Of Blood Finalize Tracklisting For "Advance And Vanquish"

Photo of 3 Inches Of Blood

Band Photo: 3 Inches Of Blood (?)

Canada's 3 Inches of Blood have finalized the tracklisting of their new album, "Advance And Vanquish," due out on September 27th through Roadrunner Records. Tracklisting is as follows:

1. Fear On The Bridge (Upon The Boiling Sea I)
2. Deadly Sinners
3. Revenge Is A Vulture
4. Dominion Of Deceit
5. Premonition Of Pain
6. Lord Of The Storm (Upon The Boiling Sea II)
7. Wykydtron
8. Swordmaster
9. Axes Of Evil
10. Crazy Nights
11. Destroy The Orcs
12. The Phantom Of The Crimson Cloak
13. Isle Of Eternal Despair (Upon The Boiling Sea III)

Two other tracks have been recorded, 'Quest for the Manticore' and 'Ride Darkhorse Ride', one of which is currently planned as a bonus track on the Japanese release of the album. The new artwork will be unveiled in the next couple of days.

Source: siN's Metal News

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "3 Inches Of Blood Finalize Tracklisting"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Sam writes:

I heard the demo for deadly sinners, and that song is amazing. I can't wait for this full length to come out, I'll definately be picking it up.

# Aug 13, 2004 @ 2:57 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.