"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Novembers Doom Sign With The End Records

Photo of Novembers Doom

Band Photo: Novembers Doom (?)

Acclaimed Chicago doomsters NOVEMBERS DOOM have signed a wordwide deal with The End Records. The group's first release for the label will be a re-issue of the last full-length effort, "To Welcome the Fade". It will contain a bonus CD with unreleased material such as live songs from the band's tour with THE GATHERING, the entire and long out-of-print EP "For Every Leaf That Falls", as well as some other possible surprises. Look for it in stores everywhere this October.

NOVEMBERS DOOM have completed the songwriting process for their fifth full-length CD and will enter the studio in October to begin recording the effort for an early 2005 release. The early plan is to once again utilize the talents of Grammy-winning producer Neil Kernon (Cannibal Corpse, Nevermore, Deicide) for the final mixdown. Entitled "The Pale Haunt Departure", the CD will contain eight songs and will include close to an hour of music.

"The Pale Haunt Departure" track listing (in no specific order):

01. The Pale Haunt Departure
02. In the Absence of Grace
03. Dark World Burden
04. Swallowed By the Moon
05. The Dead Leaf Echo
06. Through a Childs Eyes
07. Collapse of the Falling Throe
08. Autumn Reflection

Source: blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Novembers Doom Sign With The End Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.