"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Enslaved Streaming New Song "Thoughts Like Hammers" Online

Want to hear the brand new Enslaved track “Thoughts Like Hammers?” Head over to NPR.org's "All Songs Considered” blog at this location to hear the new track off Enslaved's upcoming album "RIITIIR."

"RIITIIR" is due out in Europe on September 28th and in North America on October 9th via Nuclear Blast Records. The album's cover can be viewed below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Thoughts Like Hammers
2. Death In The Eyes Of Dawn
3. Veilburner
4. Roots Of The Mountain
5. Riitiir
6. Materal
7. Storm Of Memories
8. Forsaken

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Enslaved Streaming New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.